Zits: Shredded

By
Jerry Scott
Grades
7, 8
Topics
Comics, Novel, Adventure, Humor, Boys, American, No Controversial Bits
Loose Canon Approved Book
Cover
Zits: Shredded
Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip! Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are hitting the road! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil–powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. It's road trip time! --from Harper Collins.

Write a Review

You do not have permission to write book reviews. You must be an active subscriber or sponsored user to contribute content.

two fingers